Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

Highly recommend!!! i got two rooms in my house done i've been in here for almost two years now without them being cleaned and after it was done they looked brand new!! a lot of dirt stains from work boots and food from a crazy toddler didn't think would come out but they did! so happy! thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

Cole did a very good job and is a very pleasant young man. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CARPET CLEANING.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and the results where great. I would never consider using any other carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

Mike did an excellent job along with Jared. Mike was kind, friendly, thorough and efficient. He didn't oversell and went above and beyond!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

Just had our whole house carpet done by Empire Chem Dry. The cleaning was done by Dale. He did it in about 2 hours and it looks like new. We were able to put furniture away in about a half hour, as they told me. I would recommend Empire to our friends. Will no longer call Stanley Steamer. Fred in Tacoma, WA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

Mike did a great job and it was quick! He was super friendly, my son loved it. It was great because the machine was quiet. I rented a carpet washer from homedepot a week before and tried it and took it back because it was so so so loud! Great service! Will be booking another appointment in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

Great service! Michael was able to remove a nail polish stain off our area rug. I asked for a quote to clean the carpet up stairs. He gave me a quote and cleaned them right then! Great job. Carpets look fantastic. Only thing to note is that he didn’t clean under furniture (like cribs, dressers or nightstands). I have previously had our carpets cleaned and they lifted everything cleaned under and put pads on the furniture so not to damage either carpet or furniture. Under our furniture is not dirty as we don’t move it around so no stars off. But if that is something you want, maybe ask about it. Thanks, Michael, for your hard work, efficiency and professionalism. We appreciate it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2019

Had my carpets cleaned with pet stain/odor done as well. Mike did an awesome job, very personable, and explained the whole process & answered all my questions along the way!! Will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE