Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2019

They did get a lot of stains out especially where we travel the most. There are still some little stains scattered all over my living room but I can live with it. Very timely, extremely nice and explained everything to us.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2019

Cole was awesome! He was super friendly, fast and he knew what he was talking about. He told me everything he was going to do and answered all my questions. He even vacuumed beforehand...bonus! I will definitely use them again! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

Highly recommend!!! i got two rooms in my house done i've been in here for almost two years now without them being cleaned and after it was done they looked brand new!! a lot of dirt stains from work boots and food from a crazy toddler didn't think would come out but they did! so happy! thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

Cole did a very good job and is a very pleasant young man. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CARPET CLEANING.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2019

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and the results where great. I would never consider using any other carpet cleaning service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

Mike did an excellent job along with Jared. Mike was kind, friendly, thorough and efficient. He didn't oversell and went above and beyond!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

Just had our whole house carpet done by Empire Chem Dry. The cleaning was done by Dale. He did it in about 2 hours and it looks like new. We were able to put furniture away in about a half hour, as they told me. I would recommend Empire to our friends. Will no longer call Stanley Steamer. Fred in Tacoma, WA

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE