Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

Great service! Michael was able to remove a nail polish stain off our area rug. I asked for a quote to clean the carpet up stairs. He gave me a quote and cleaned them right then! Great job. Carpets look fantastic. Only thing to note is that he didn’t clean under furniture (like cribs, dressers or nightstands). I have previously had our carpets cleaned and they lifted everything cleaned under and put pads on the furniture so not to damage either carpet or furniture. Under our furniture is not dirty as we don’t move it around so no stars off. But if that is something you want, maybe ask about it. Thanks, Michael, for your hard work, efficiency and professionalism. We appreciate it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2019

Had my carpets cleaned with pet stain/odor done as well. Mike did an awesome job, very personable, and explained the whole process & answered all my questions along the way!! Will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2018

The techs came in and knew their job. They're quick and thorough, the carpet looks great. And on top of all that, they were very pleasant to deal with. Not many times I would care to refer others, but I would this time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2018

The technician that showed up at our house was extremely polite and professional. He did an amazing job with the work and our carpet looks great. Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2018

Just had my carpets done for the season  and couldn't be happier. Most of all I would like to rave about my Technician . He was very courteous knowledgeable and friendly. will definitely request him  next time. Great job Mike McFarland you do your job well

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2018

Mike was proficient and courteous, did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the results and the speed of service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2018

Very professional and informative service. He did an amazing job! My carpets look great. I will definitely use Chem- Dry again. Thank you for great customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2018

I greatly appreciated the fast response and through concerns about how best to accommodate our service needs. I was met with great enthusiasm and professionalism. My tech was very helpful , a real awesome pet lover himself. Thankyou. The service options included fantastic results and best concideration for our pets health. Less than 2 hours furniture is back in place. And im back on track. My carpets are fresh ,clean and look better than new. My Next service im adding upholstery as well as carpets. I am highly recommending Empire ChemDry for home comforts and pet health.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE